5007 52 Ave Beaumont, AB T4X 1E5
LOCAL: (780) 929-2989
TOLLFREE: (800) 204-3617
Shop
Customer Reviews
REDEMPTION MARKET LIMITED
Local Beaumont, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (126 reviews)
Date: Jun 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service, and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were lovely !
Nikki's Reply:
Date: Jun 05, 2017, 11:50 am

Thank you for the wonderful review !
Date: Jun 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NT

She loved it.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NL

My mom loves the flowers I order from you. Thank you for making it easy to show her my love from across the country. She also said the delivery man is so sweet and friendly.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful flowers, but two of the peonies did not last even 2 days.. Great customer service...
Nikki's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2017, 11:45 am

Hi Colleane, Thank you for reviewing our business! We apologize for the peonies. We would love to replace them for you with a hardier flower, you can call us or come in with the flowers and we'll exchange them free of charge! Thank you!
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Same day delivery was great and the bouquet lasted a very long time. Thank you
Date: Apr 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

All in all very happy with the bouquet. Flowers were lovely and have lasted well. Vase neck seemed a bit small for the bouquet and could have used a little embellishment. I put a satin ribbon on it to match the flower colours which made a big difference.
Nikki's Reply:
Date: Apr 06, 2017, 11:08 am

Hi Claudette ! Thanks for this review! We love hearing from our customers! Bows definitely add a special feature to arrangements, we would of gladly added one had we known it was something you'd enjoy. Have an excellent week!
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The bouquet I sent was lovely and lasted at least a week. Thanks!
Date: Dec 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

We are new to Beaumont, did not know about this florist. Was very happy to learn about them and very please with my experience. The flowers I recieved were perfect!
Nikki, Beau Villa Flowers's Reply:
Date: Dec 13, 2016, 11:28 am

Hello Debbie! Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We are so happy you enjoyed the flowers you received. We hope to send you more beautiful bouquets in the future !
Date: Nov 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

Coming from a different area of the country.. it's refreshing to have a florist whom you can depend on ! The beautiful flowers were well received & appreciated :)) The transaction was also painless.. lol Thanks again -:))
Beau Villa Flower Girls's Reply:
Date: Nov 02, 2016, 5:14 pm

Thank you so much! This is great to hear. We are so happy to make your day a little brighter and simpler. We appreciate your business!
Date: Sep 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I don't often buy flowers online, but it was necessary on short notice. While searching online for a flower shop in the town in question, your website was easy to find and easy to navigate. My recipient got their flowers on time, in excellent condition. Well done!
Date: Jun 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

The recipient of this flower arrangement was very happy, so I am happy.
Date: Jun 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were stunning and have lasted a very long time.
Trish's Reply:
Date: Jun 16, 2016, 6:21 pm

Thank you for your review I am happy to serve the flourishing community of Beaumont. Cheers!!
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Arrangement was delivered on time and was almost identical to the photo!
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Your service was excellent. You were unable to duplicate the chosen arrangement because of lack of required flowers; however, you called immediately and explained everything, put together a similar arrangement of equal value and beauty and delivered them promptly. I was very satisfied
Trish's Reply:
Date: May 09, 2016, 10:30 am

Thank you for your review. Cheers
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

service was good , communication the arrangement was a bit disappointing , for the paid
Trish's Reply:
Date: May 09, 2016, 10:35 am

Hi George When you order a designers choice sometimes we may put in more expensive flowers then another designer may. Maybe that is why you thought it was not to value. I looked it up and it was to value. Sorry for your disappointment. Next time please indicate to us to use more less expensive flowers so the arrangement can look bigger for the same value. Thank for your review Cheers
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

service was good , communication the arrangement was a bit disappointing , for the paid
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful flowers!!!!!
Trish Carter's Reply:
Date: May 01, 2016, 12:17 pm

Thank you for your review, please come visit us at our store. SUMMER SIZZLER SALE 15% - 35% off inventory.
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Order the flowers and had to make an adjustment - when I called very helpful and courteous. Flowers arrived ontime and they were beautiful!
Trish's Reply:
Date: Apr 05, 2016, 2:09 pm

Thank you for your review. Enjoy the flowers Cheers
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

Fast service
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

Fast service
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

Fast service
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

Fast service
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

Fast service
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

Fast service
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

Fast service
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

Great service Fast
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

friendly service, both on the phone and delivery....delivery man came back to give balloon he thought he missed, and last year to add the sparkly heart. lol...now my husband thinks "something is going on between us"... lol the flowers are beautiful....
Date: Feb 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very quick delivery, arrangement very close to the photograph.
Date: Jan 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The bouquet was as advertised in the photo and delivered promptly. It helped to lighten a sad occasion and we are grateful for the wonderful service.
Date: Jan 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Though not exactly as ordered due to difficult specific variety request ... the arrangement was reported to be lovely and fresh and on schedule.
Date: Dec 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

very pleased with the arrangement and the delivery.
Date: Dec 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NB

Amazing service and recipient was very pleased!!! Thank you!!
Date: Nov 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

excellent customer service! The bouque was beautiful
Date: Nov 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank-you for your fast service. My nephew and niece said the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Nov 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

I have used Beau Villa Flowers a couple of times now and have had a great experience each time. The website is easy to navigate and they always delivery on time and communicate effectively. Most importantly the arrangements are beautiful.
Date: Nov 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great product, website was not as user friendly as it could be.
Date: Nov 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent customer service and very beautiful arrangement! Thank You!
Date: Oct 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

Very pleased!
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very pleased with the services and the flowers. ordered online and never sure of what the person will receive. I could not be happier with the flowers my mother received
Date: Sep 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were beautiful, thank you! In fact, I just got a text and a picture of the flowers yesterday from my sister and the flowers were still blooming and perfect!
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

website was great but when I noticed I needed a correction on the card message staff answered promptly and everything was great!
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I believe all went well - flowers were a gift - recipient received flowers and indicated all was well
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I believe all went well - flowers were a gift - recipient received flowers and indicated all was well
Date: Aug 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

My order was delivered and was greatly appreciated by the lady who received them as she called me to thank me and even sent me a picture as they were very beautiful. The flowers helped to brighten her day!! Thanks so much.
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Not all flowers for my arrangement were available so I got a call and got suggestions for supplements. Very happy with the service and the recipient was in love with the flowers.
Date: Mar 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

We appreciate your willingness to accommodate our requests. Timely delivery as well.
Date: Feb 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Hi. My sister recently moved to Beaumont and is just recovering from surgery. The flowers were beautiful. Thank you! And delivery was prompt.
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very good experience. Flowers delivered.
Date: Feb 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

The flowers were lovely and I couldn't believe they were delivered so quickly. Thank you. I will definitely use this company again.
Date: Feb 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Heard the flowers were lovely. Thanks so much!
Date: Jan 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

SO happy with the service. Beautiful flowers and still delivered even after placing a last minute order late in the afternoon. Highly recommended!!
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

I had placed order same day in afternoon and flowers were delivered in evening same day! Great service! Jighly recommend!
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

I am in Arizona for the winter and wanted a special boquet for my Mom for Christmas . . . I was totally happy with what she received (via picture taken by a friend). My Mom was thrilled.
Date: Dec 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

lovely arrangement and good service
Date: Dec 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful, and good service. We sent picture to the sender, and she felt she had got her monies worth and was pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Dec 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

My daughter told me the flowers were lovely,I really appreciated that I could do this on line,and would certainly take advantage of this when the occasion arises again
Date: Nov 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service and great method of delivery, absolutely perfect! Would recommend
Date: Nov 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was extremely impressed with how easy the website was to navigate and was really amazed that the flowers I ordered online were delivered in less than 3 hours, great service!
Date: Sep 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

The arrangement was beautiful. I loved the colours used. They still look fresh and beautiful today.
Date: Sep 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Was wonderful service . Thank you Nairo
Date: Sep 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very good service and nice arrangement.
Date: Jul 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

This was easy to order and I was done in 10 min. Awesome!!
Date: Apr 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Easy, efficient, - will definately use again.
Date: Mar 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

website auto filled in someone elses information for some reason - may want to look at that. Good Service though!
Date: Oct 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful arrangement, as always! Thanks :)
Date: Sep 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

I did not see the flowers, but my daughter was very pleased with them
Date: Sep 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Arrangement was great. Thanks.
Date: Apr 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Lovey assortment and fresh; previous bouquets have not lasted as well - but the cold weather may have had something to do with it. The basket and flowers are beautiful.
Date: Jan 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

Very accomidating to the recipients request and availability - thanks!!
Date: Nov 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

It was so easy ordering on line. The recipient said the arrangement was beautiful. Would definitely use them again.
Date: Jun 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NS

Excellent service and a beautiful arrangment. Well priced. Delivered on time. Will definitly order from them in the future.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Got a call from the person they were sent to... She noted that they were positively beautiful!!! I know the address was a bit of a challenge,so appreciated the shop's diligence in getting them to her given it was to raise spirits from having received difficult personal news. Thank you for going the extra mile... literally!
Date: Feb 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

She loved it! Last minute order and delivery was made on time. Beautiful flowers. Thank you.
Date: Jan 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very beautiful bouquet! The staff are very pleasant and helpful. Will order my flowers from them in the future! :)
Date: Dec 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

The bouquet was beautiful!!!
Date: Dec 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent!
Date: Sep 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NB

That's not just the best asnwer. It's the bestest answer!
Date: Aug 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NT

VERY happy - the service was above and beyond, and the recipient described the gourment basket as "lovely!"
Date: May 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

I always use Beau Villa flowers and have never been disappointed!!!
Date: May 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent Company. The recipient loves the gift baskets every time i order one and they are always delivered in a timly manner
Date: Mar 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

She loved the flowers, by far the best arrangement she's ever recieved.
Date: Dec 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

The candy bouquet was perfect for my 7 year old Godson! He loved it! The website was very easy to use and I loved the confirmation email when it was delivered. Thanks!
Date: Nov 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

This was an amazing gift basket. My fiancee loved it when he received it. Well worth the money that i paid. Thanks so much for a great job!
Date: Oct 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Everything went well, thank you. David
Date: Sep 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were beaytiful and delivered quickly. I will definitely use your services again. Thank you!
Date: Sep 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MB

Extremely quick delivery, sent flowers to my bff who is having a baby and she loved them!!!Great service!
Date: Jun 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful Flowers. Thank you very much!
Date: May 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

I have been using Beau Villa in Beaumont for years, and you have always given excellent service. My mother was very happy with the peace lily she received for mother's day, and although the chocolates ordered were left out of the order, she did receive them the next business day, and that is the first time there has ever been a small hiccup with our orders, so I am still rating you a 5!
Date: May 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flowers look great,delivered on time,decently priced
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Lovely plant and my favourite chocolates
Date: Mar 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent service! My Mom was thrilled with her flowers! I will definitely use your services again! Thansk again!
Date: Feb 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent web-site ordering, fantastic personal follow-up, delivery as promised and beautiful product.
Date: Jan 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent service and arrangement
Date: Jan 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IT

The website is very easy to use. The flowers were delivered the next day after ordering and my family who received them were very pleased with them. All-in-all a positive experience.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Beaumont, AB
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

REDEMPTION MARKET LIMITED
5007 52 Ave
Beaumont, AB. T4X 1E5
Local: (780) 929-2989

All prices shown in Canadian dollars



debit

debit

web5-at

Beau Villa Blog!


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase